Who we are

List of Artistoil partners
LOGOnamecontact details
LP. EGTC Efxini Poli - SolidarCity NETWORK, Greece/ AtticaProject Coordinator: Krimnianiotis Nikos, +302102486041-5, epolis@efxini.gr
SVI.MED - Euro Mediterranean Center for the Sustainable Development, Italy/SiciliaEmilia Arrabito  -  email: e.arrabito@svimed.eu, Tel. +39 0932247643, Fax +390932 1856994
National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece/ AtticaProf. Prokopios Magiatis: e-mail: magiatis@pharm.uoa.gr, tel: +302107274052
Larnaca-Famagusta District Development Agency, Cyprus/  LarnacaConstantinos Kareklas, ckareklas@anetel.com - Kepolas Evangelos, ekepolas@anetel.com , Tel: +35724815280
Aristoleo - Cyprus / NicosiaAthan Gadanidis, Cyprus +35797645011, Greece +306947287828,  aristoleo.com@gmail.com
University of Split- Croatia /SplitTea Bilusic, Full Professor; University of Split, tel: +38521329466, fax: + 38521329462, tea@ktf-split.hr 
University of Cordoba- Spain/ AndalusiaFeliciano Priego Capote, q72prcaf@uco.es , +34957218615
Free Municipal Consortium of Ragusa, Italy/ SiciliaDr.ssa Susanna Salerno,  susanna.salerno@provincia.ragusa.it tel: +39 0932675388 - Ing. Vincenzo Corallo, vincenzo.corallo@provincia.ragusa.it ,tel: +39 0932675503
Region of Peloponnese, Greece/PeloponneseKonstantina Mitropoulou, T: 27213-61425, M: 6976614800, E: kon.mitropoulou@gmail.com, antiperiferiarxis.messinias@gmail.com
Diputación de Málaga (Provincial Government of Malaga), Spain/ MalagaLuis Cembellín Pagés, lcembellin@malaga.es ,  +34952069228